Katedra výchovy ke zdraví

Akademický rok 2013/2014

Katedra výchovy ke zdraví

Dukelská 9, České Budějovice 371 15,
telefon 387 773 147, 387 773 159

 

Členové katedry:

Vedoucí katedry - doc. PaedDr. Emil Řepka, CSc.   [repka@pf.jcu.cz]

Sekretářka katedry - Milena Chlaňová   [chlanova@pf.jcu.cz]

Tajemník katedry - Mgr. Jan Schuster, Ph.D.   [schuster@pf.jcu.cz]

Akademičtí pracovníci
MUDr. Ing. Bc. Markéta Kastnerová, Ph. D.   [kastnerova@pf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Radim Kokeš   [radim.kokes@seznam.cz]
Mgr. Zuzana Kornatovská, DiS.   [zkornatovska@pf.jcu.cz]
PaedDr. Vladislav Kukačka, Ph.D.   [kukacka@pf.jcu.cz]
prof. Ing. Milan Pešek, CSc.   [mil.pesek@seznam.cz]
Mgr. Michaela Pospíšilová   [mpospisil@pf.jcu.cz]
doc. PaedDr. Emil Řepka, CSc.   [repka@pf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Jan Schuster, Ph.D.   [schuster@pf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Petra Vojtová, Ph.D.   [pvojtova@pf.jcu.cz]

Externí vyučující
prof. Ing. Jindřich Čítek, CSc.
Mgr. Lukáš Dastlík   [ldastlik@pf.jcu.cz]
PhDr. Marta Franclová, Ph.D.   [franclom@pf.jcu.cz]
RNDr. Martina Hrušková, Ph.D.   [mhruskova@pf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Jiří Jošt, CSc.   [jost@pf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Vlasta Kursová, Ph.D.   [kursova@pf.jcu.cz]
PaedDr. Milan Kyzour   [MilanKyzour@seznam.cz]
PhDr. Helena Pavličíková, CSc.   [pavlic@pf.jcu.cz]
PhDr. Ludmila Peřinová, Ph.D.   [ludmila.p@quick.cz]
Mgr. Jakub Pich   [pichJ@centrum.cz]
Mgr. Miroslav Procházka, Ph.D.   [mproch@pf.jcu.cz]
MUDr. Ivana Prollová   [adaivana@seznam.cz]
prof. PaedDr. Iva Stuchlíková, CSc.   [stuchl@pf.jcu.cz]
Ing. Renata Švestková, Ph.D.   [Svestkor@zsf.jcu.cz]
PaedDr. Jaroslava Tenglová   [tenglova@pf.jcu.cz]
MUDr. Anna Trávníčková   [travanina@seznam.cz]
Mgr. Jan Vaněk   [vanekj@pf.jcu.cz]
prof. MUDr. Miloš Velemínský, CSc., dr.h.c.   [velem@zsf.jcu.cz]
doc. MUDr. Vladimír Vurm, CSc.   [vurm@zsf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Petra Zimmelová, Ph.D.   [zimmelo@zsf.jcu.cz]
Mgr. Iva Žlábková, Ph.D.   [zlabkovai@pf.jcu.cz]
doc. PaedDr. Radka Závodská, Ph.D.   [radkaz@pf.jcu.cz]

 

 

 
správa webu: Martin Toman